Board of Directors and Staff

7973_JayR_Square

Jay Reed, President
Viking Cola-Cola Bottling Company

(651) 277-2653
jareed@vikingcocacola.com
Teams: Ambassador, Executive
Term 2018-2020

4906_KariF_square

Kari Francois, Vice President
Ecumen North Branch

(651) 237-3000
karifrancois@ecumen.com
Teams:  Executive, Community Events
Term 2018-2021

Frank Gomes

Frank Gomes, Past President
NorthBrook Church

(651) 277-0100
northbrook-frank@izoom.net
Teams: Executive, Member Benefits
Term 2013-2019

4938_BradL_Square

Brad Larson, Treasurer
Members Cooperative Credit Union

(651) 674-0898
brad.larson@membersccu.org
Teams: Executive
Term 2019-2020

0441_RebeccaC_Square

Rebecca Chambers, Secretary
WebDuck Designs, LLC

(651) 674-3834
rebecca@webduckdesigns.com
Teams: Executive, Ambassador
Term 2018-2019

0363_JimA_Square

Jim Antolik, Director
RE/MAX Results

(651) 317-2186
jim.antolik@results.net
Teams: Ambassador
Term 2019-2020

7992_BrettC_Square

Brett Carlson, Director
North Branch Area Public Schools
Community Education

(651) 674-1512
bcarlson@isd138.org
Teams: Community Events
Term 2018-2019

4966_LoriH_square

Lori Helms, Director
Results Title

(651) 317-2230
lori.helms@resultstitle.net
Teams: Community Events
Term 2019-2020

7871_JimJ_Square

Jim Jorgenson, Director
JJ's Auction Service

(612) 801-3068
jjsauctionservice@hotmail.com
Teams: Ambassador
Term 2018-2020

4895_MikeO_square

Mike Olson, Director
Bulrush Golf Club

(320) 358-1050
mike.olson@bulrushgc.com
Teams: Community Events
Term 2019-2020

7879_JuliaG_Square

Julia Gervais, Executive Director
North Branch Area Chamber of Commerce

(651) 674-4077
julia@northbranchchamber.com

7910_EvetteW_Square

Evette Wissler, Assistant Director
North Branch Area Chamber of Commerce

(651) 674-4077
evette@northbranchchamber.com

0383_KrisG_Square

Kris Greene, Member Benefits
North Branch Area Chamber of Commerce

(651) 674-4077
kris@northbranchchamber.com