Board of Directors and Staff

Frank15Frank Gomes, President
NorthBrook Church
(651) 277-0100
northbrook-frank@izoom.net
Teams: Member Benefits, Executive
Term 2015-2018

Brittany Olson, Vice President
Olson Insurance
(651) 674-6286
olsoninsagency@yahoo.com
Teams: Member Benefits, Executive
Term 2016-2019

Tony Peterson, Past PresidentTony15
North
Branch County Market
(651) 317-2100
tpeterson@jerrysfoods.com
Teams: Ambassador, Executive
Term 2015-2017

Jenelle Boyce, Secretary
Rapid Press Printing & Copy Center
(651) 674-4065 jenelle@rapidpressprinting.com
Teams: Community Events, Executive
2016-2017

Jennifer Neumann, DirectorJenny15
Prism Design & Embroidery
(651) 674-2509
jenny@prismdesignemb.com
Teams: Community Events
Term 2016-2017

Brett Carlson, Director
North Branch Area Public Schools
Community Education

(651) 674-1512
bcarlson@isd138.org
Teams: Community Events
Term 2017-2018

Charlie Hult, DirectorCharlie15
Lampert Lumber
(651) 674-4415
chult@lampertlumber.com
Teams: Community Events
Term 2017-2018

Jay Reed, DirectorJay15
Viking Cola-Cola Bottling
(651) 277-2653
jareed@vikingcocacola.com
Teams: Ambassador
Term 2017-2018

Jim Antolik, Director
RE/MAX Results
(651) 317-2186
jim.antolik@results.net
Teams: Ambassador
Term 2017-2018
Kari Francois, Director
Ecumen North Branch
(651) 829-7182
KariFrancois@ecumen.org
Teams: Community Events
Term 2017-2018

Jennifer McGill, Director
Everyday Joe Coffee Truck

(651) 283-2323
jen@everydayjoecoffee.com
Teams: Member Benefits, Community Events
Term 2017-2018

Kathy Lindo, Executive DirectorKathy15
North Branch Area Chamber of Commerce
kathy@northbranchchamber.com
Teams: Executive
(651) 674-4077
Julia Gervais, Assistant Director
North Branch Area Chamber of Commerce
Julia@northbranchchamber.com
Teams: Ambassador, Member Benefits, Executive, Community Events
(651) 674-4077

Kris15

Kris Greene, Communications Coordinator
North Branch Area Chamber of Commerce
Kris@northbranchchamber.com
Teams: Member Benefits
(651) 674-4077