Board of Directors and Staff

Frank Gomes, President
NorthBrook Church
(651) 277-0100
northbrook-frank@izoom.net
Teams: Member Benefits, Executive
Term 2015-2018

Jay Reed, Vice President
Viking Cola-Cola Bottling Company
(651) 277-2653
jareed@vikingcocacola.com
Teams: Ambassador, Executive
Term 2018-2020

Charlie Hult, Treasurer
Lampert Lumber
(651) 674-4415
chult@lampertlumber.com
Teams: Community Events, Executive
Term 2017-2018

Jim Antolik, Director
RE/MAX Results
(651) 317-2186
jim.antolik@results.net
Teams: Ambassador
Term 2017-2018[break]

Brett Carlson, Director
North Branch Area Public Schools
Community Education

(651) 674-1512
bcarlson@isd138.org
Teams: Community Events
Term 2017-2018

 

Rebecca Chambers, Director
WebDuck Design, LLC
(651) 674-3834
rebecca@webduckdesigns.com
Teams: Ambassador
Term 2018-2019

Kari Francois, Director
Ecumen North Branch
(651) 829-7182
KariFrancois@ecumen.org
Teams: Community Events
Term 2017-2018[break]

Jim Jorgenson, Director
JJ’s Auction Service
(612) 801-3068
JJsauctionservice@hotmail.com
Teams: Ambassador
Term 2018-2019[break]

Gail Probach, Director
Northwinds Cloud Solutions
(763) 552-1960
sales@NorthwindsCloud.com
Teams: Member Benefits
Term 2017-2018[break]

Julia Gervais, Executive Director
North Branch Area Chamber of Commerce
Julia@northbranchchamber.com
Teams: Ambassador, Executive, Community Events
(651) 674-4077[break]

Evette Wissler, Assistant Director
North Branch Area Chamber of Commerce
Evette@northbranchchamber.com
Teams: Ambassador, Member Benefits
(651) 674-4077[break]

Kris Greene, Member Relations
North Branch Area Chamber of Commerce
Kris@northbranchchamber.com
Teams: Member Benefits
(651) 674-4077[break]